We are thrilled to receive a follow-back from Bush Official on Twitter: Members of the #Hot Group are:
1) Gavin Rossdale – vocals/guitar
2) Chris Traynor – guitar
3) Corey Britz – bass
4) Robin Goodridge - drums
Bush is definitely a big favorite of JMedia-FM, Learn more about their Music, Tours, and up coming events from their website at: http://bushofficial.com/

BUSH Official Website

BUSH Official Website

The Official Website for BUSH! Check out all the latest news and tour dates here!